New addition: Septicflesh

23. December 2019

SEPTICFLESH are painting an apocalyptic vision and make full use of their impressive musical palette consisting of death metal and orchestral colours on their tenth full-length, ‘Codex Omega’. From their alpha EP ‘Temple of the […]


New addition: Sodom

10. December 2019

While rumours are still flying thick and fast in the media, Tom Angelripper has already announced the new line-up of his band SODOM: Husky (Asphyx, ex-Desaster) is set to man the drum kit, Frank Blackfire […]


New addition: Taake

4. December 2019

The release of the seventh full-length album “Kong Vinter” undoubtedly cemented the reputation of TAAKE’s enigmatic founder and frontman Hoest of being one of those rare artists who manage to keep alive the old Norwegian […]